Contact Teachers

image002

Anderson School
10040 Cottonwood Road
Bozeman, Montana  59718
Telephone:  (406) 587-1305
Fax:      (406) 587-2501

Teachers & Staff

 

 

Kindergarten Mrs. Bills tbills@andersonmt.org
First Grade Mrs. Conrad lconrad@andersonmt.org
First Grade Mrs. Smith lsmith@andersonmt.org
Second Grade Mrs. Derby kderby@andersonmt.org
Third Grade Mrs. Moriarty dmoriarty@andersonmt.org
Fourth Grade Ms. Stevens jstevens@andersonmt.org
Fourth Grade Mr. Pitts jpitts@andersonmt.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Seeds aseeds@andersonmt.org
Sixth Grade Ms. Lourie slourie@andersonmt.org
Seventh Grade Mrs. Kinna lkinna@andersonmt.org
Eighth Grade Mrs. Wold jwold@anderson.org
Spanish Mrs. Wagner lwagner@andersonmt.org
Librarian/Technology Mrs. Costle dcostle@andersonmt.org
Music Department Mr. Vick jvick@andersonmt.org
Health  Enhancement Mr. Olson kolson@andersonmt.org
Special Education Dept Mrs. Schultz pschultz@andersonmt.org
GATE Mrs. Fasting hfasting@andersonmt.org
 Resource/Reading Mrs. Becker nbecker@andersonmt.org
Math Intervention Mr. McGrath qmcgrath@andersonmt.org
Guidance Ms. Dickson cdickson@andersonmt.org
After School Program Ms. Becker kbecker@andersonmt.org
School Clerk Mrs. Roberts troberts@andersonmt.org
School Secretary Mrs. Layton blayton@andersonmt.org
Superintendent Mr. McDowell smcdowell@andersommt.org