Contact Teachers

Anderson School
10040 Cottonwood Road
Bozeman, Montana  59718
Telephone:  (406) 587-1305
Fax:      (406) 587-2501

Teachers & Staff

Mr. Scott McDowell smcdowell@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Tanya Roberts troberts@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Betty Layton blayton@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Teresa Bills tbills@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Lynette Conrad lconrad@andersonmt.org
Ms. Jessica Stevens jstevens@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Kathy Derby kderby@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Dayna Moriarity dmoriarty@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Michaella Croskey mcroskey@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Lauren Smith lsmith@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Angela Seeds aseeds@andersonmt.org
Ms. Stephani Lourie slourie@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Laurie Kinna lkinna@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Jen Wold jwold@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Paula Schultz pschultz@andersonmt.org
Mr. Jeff Vick jvick@andersonmt.org
Mr. Kjel Olson kolson@andersonmt.org
Ms. Tymbre Stender tstender@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Nancy Becker nbecker@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Deb Costle dcostle@andersonmt.org
Ms. Charlotte Dickson cdickson@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Lolly Wagner lwagner@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Heidi Fasting hfasting@andersonmt.org
Mrs.Robin  Schauers rschauers@andersonmt.org
Ms. Danielle Danforth ddanforth@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Michelle Keim mkeim@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Kylah Minor kminor@andersonmt.org
Mr. David  Keightley dkeightley@andersonmt.org
Ms. Katie Becker kbecker@andersonmt.org
Mrs. Sally Donch sdonch@andersonmt.org
Mr. Sam Pilch spilch@andersonmt.org